Contact Us


Please submit all requests for quotes to our Customer Service e-mail address customerservice@ultra-met.com

Ultra-met
720 North Main Street
Urbana, OH 43078


»  Phone: 937-653-7133
»  Toll Free: 800-543-9952
»  Fax: 937-653-4754
President
Neil Cordonnier
Direct line extension - 226
ncordonnier@ultra-met.com

VP Finance
Bill Glaser
Direct line extension - 112
bill.glaser@ultra-met.com

Vice President Sales
Jeff Fox
Direct line extension - 203
jeff.fox@ultra-met.com
                                                 
Metallurgical Department Manager
Greg Rowe
Direct line extension - 141
greg.rowe@ultra-met.com      
  VP Manufacturing
John Potuzko
Direct line extension - 211
john.potuzko@ultra-met.com

Design Engineering
Colleen Tracy
Direct line extension - 129
colleen.tracy@ultra-met.com

Quality Control Manager
Rodney Wrocklage
Direct line extension - 119
rodney.wrocklage@ultra-met.com


 

Ultra-met  |  Privacy Policy  |  Careers
       

Copyright ©2011   Ultra-met       720 North Main Street  Urbana, Ohio  43078       800-543-9952 tel      937-653-4754 fax      info@ultra-met.com